My ENTIRE Leotard & Dancewear Collection | Ballet Fashion Try On | Kathryn Morgan

In this video, I take you through my entire collection of leotards and dance wear, including skirts and ballet tops. I put on each one so you can see the fit, colors, and necklines. You’ll start to learn what works…

My ENTIRE Leotard & Dancewear Collection | Ballet Fashion Try On | Kathryn Morgan

Source

0
(0)

In this video, I take you through my entire collection of leotards and dance wear, including skirts and ballet tops. I put on each one so you can see the fit, colors, and necklines. You’ll start to learn what works best on your own body as you develop your own collection. I hope this gives you some ideas for customizing your own leotards or maybe Christmas ideas. Enjoy!

#leotards #dancewear #leotardhaul #tryon #leotardcollection

Active Royale: https://activeroyale.com
Ainsliewear: https://www.ainsliewear.com
Ballet Rosa: http://www.balletrosa.com
Cloud & Victory: https://www.cloudandvictory.com
Chacott: https://trade.chacott-jp.com
Clavel Dancewear: https://www.clavel-dancewear.com
Dancewear Corner: https://dancewearcorner.com
Discount Dance: https://www.discountdance.com
Elevé: https://www.elevedancewear.com
Eurotard: https://eurotard.com/index.html
Freed: https://www.freedoflondon.com
Jule Dancewear: https://www.juledancewear.com
Label Dancewear: https://labeldancewear.com
Lulli: https://www.lullidancewear.com
M Stevens: https://www.mstevens-dancewear.com
Moore Skirts: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MooreSkirts
Nikolay: https://www.nikolay-world.com
Russian Pointe: https://www.russianpointe.com
Sansha: https://nydancestore.com
So Danca: https://www.sodanca.com
Suffolk: https://www.suffolkdance.com
Toi Toi Toi: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ToiToiToiDesigns
Wear Moi: https://wearmoi.us/en/
Yumiko: https://www.yumiko.com/us_en/

SUBSCRIBE: https://bit.ly/2MQPhpL
INSTAGRAM: https://bit.ly/2Gr3hWa

WATCH MORE VIDEOS
My Performances: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGjHMNPqowdedD0eczJXcXnTYUernP-Fv
Advanced Ballet Barre: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSIfgTOowYk
Advanced Ballet Center: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiTRlpxfzCo
Intermediate/AdvancedPointe Class: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqdMr31D3v8
Beginner Pointe Class: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sffQDTAmZFI
Full Body Strength & Stretch Workout: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhzNH_Gsmu0
_________________________________

♥ More Places to Find Me ♥

♥ My Website/Blog: https://kathrynmorganonline.com
Online Classes: https://kathrynmorgan.punchpass.com/classes
♥ My Performance Calendar: https://kathrynmorganonline.com/kathryns-calendar/

♥ ‘Kathryn Morgan Haul’ Subscription Box: https://dancershaul.com/products/kathryn-morgan-haul

♥ My Podcast
~ iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-kathryn-morgan-show/id1118428554
~ Non iPhone Users: http://kathrynmorganonline.com/?cat=632

♥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/kathryn_morgan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KathrynMorganBallet/
♥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kathryn_EMorgan
♥ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kathrynmorgan88/

♥ CONTACT ME HERE: https://kathrynmorganonline.com/contact/

___________________________

I am a former soloist with the New York City Ballet and Miami City Ballet. When I was a young student, I was always looking for insights into the ballet world and how to improve my dancing as well as beauty and lifestyle tips. Now that I am a professional, it is my turn to share.

On my channel I make ballet, beauty, and lifestyle videos for everyone of all ages. My goal is help dancers improve and achieve their dreams as well as open up the ballet world to non dancers. You will see many different kinds of how-to videos here including makeup, hair, ballet workouts and exercises, Q and A sessions, lifestyle advice, and DIY on this channel. I hope you find all of my videos helpful!
___________________________

♥ Subscribe to this Channel : http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Tutugirlkem

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *