KPOP Fashion Try-on Haul – Part 2

Congratulations! You’ve made it to part 2 of the Kpop fashion haul! This probably means that you’re here for more bad jokes and bad dancing, so please enjoy. In the event that you find yourself enjoying the content, please hit…

KPOP Fashion Try-on Haul - Part 2

Source

0
(0)

Congratulations! You’ve made it to part 2 of the Kpop fashion haul! This probably means that you’re here for more bad jokes and bad dancing, so please enjoy.
In the event that you find yourself enjoying the content, please hit the like and subscribe button 😉 https://bit.ly/2JFCtDr​​​​

Missed part 1? Watch it here: https://youtu.be/ckDfEiZkvqY

Store: https://www.fashionchingu.com
Half Cut Sweat Shirt https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/black-half-cut-sweatshirt-rose-blackpink/?attribute_pa_size=m
Jogger Pants https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/black-jogger-pants-rose-blackpink/?attribute_pa_size=m
Crop top https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/black-sports-bra-rose-blackpink/?attribute_pa_size=l
Flame top https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/flame-bodycon-cropped-t-shirt-with-gloves-lisa-blackpink/
Tweed Dress https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/long-sleeve-plaid-tweed-dress-jennie-blackpink/
Cherries Jeans https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/itzy-fashion/cherries-embroidered-pattern-pants-lia-itzy/
Purple Top https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/itzy-fashion/purple-lace-knit-cardigan-lia-itzy/
Black Dress https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/black-dress-with-safety-pins-jisoo-blackpink/
Tweed Shorts https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/black-wide-leg-tweed-shorts-jennie-blackpink/
Tweed Jacket https://www.fashionchingu.com/kpop-fashion/blackpink-fashion/sparkling-black-tweed-jacket-jennie-blackpink/?attribute_pa_size=m

_________________________

★Shop My Palettes★
Pixi Beauty X Tina Yong Tones & Texture Feeling Fresh Palette https://go.magik.ly/ml/15ts8/
BH Cosmetics Run Wild Palette https://go.magik.ly/ml/15ts7/

★Shop My Brand★
Petite Cosmetics
https://petitecosmetics.com/
[Use TINA20 for 20% off]

*This video is not sponsored. Some links above are affiliate links which means I do make a small amount if you chose to buy the products. This does not cost you any extra but it’s a great way to help support my channel.

0 / 5. 0