BLESSED – THOMAS RHETT | WEDDING FIRST DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS | ONLINE DANCE LESSONS

Step by step tutorial for this BEGINNER WEDDING FIRST DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY to “Blessed” by Thomas Rhett here: bit.ly/blessed-thomas-rhett-beginner-wedding-dance SUBSCRIBE TO BE NOTIFIED WHEN NEW WEDDING DANCES AND TUTORIALS DROP: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-youtube FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL: Instagram: http://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-instagram YouTube: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-youtube Facebook: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-facebook…

BLESSED - THOMAS RHETT | WEDDING FIRST DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS | ONLINE DANCE LESSONS

Source

5
(1)

Step by step tutorial for this BEGINNER WEDDING FIRST DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY to “Blessed” by Thomas Rhett here: bit.ly/blessed-thomas-rhett-beginner-wedding-dance

SUBSCRIBE TO BE NOTIFIED WHEN NEW WEDDING DANCES AND TUTORIALS DROP:
https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-youtube

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL:
Instagram: http://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-instagram
YouTube: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-youtube
Facebook: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-facebook
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte-pinterest

CHECK OUT ALL OF MY TUTORIAL VIDEOS:
💕 “Beyond” by Leon Bridges: https://bit.ly/beyond-leon-bridges-be…
💕 “The Way You Look Tonight” by Frank Sinatra: http://bit.ly/the-way-you-look-tonigh…
💕 “Stand By Me” by Ben E. King: https://bit.ly/stand-by-me-ben-e-king…
💕 “Perfect” by Ed Sheeran: https://bit.ly/beginner-wedding-dance…
💕 “All of Me” by John Legend: https://bit.ly/beginner-wedding-dance…
💕 “I Get To Love You” by Ruelle: http://bit.ly/i-get-to-love-you-ruelle-beginner-wedding-dance-choreography
💕 “Blessed” by Thomas Rhett: https://bit.ly/blessed-thomas-rhett-b…
💕 “Make It Sweet” by Old Dominion: https://bit.ly/make-it-sweet-old-domi…
💕 “Simple Things” by Miguel: https://bit.ly/simple-things-beginner…
💕 “Our House” by Crosby Stills Nash & Young: https://bit.ly/our-house-beginner-tut…
💕 “This Is It” by Scotty McCreery: http://bit.ly/this-is-it-scotty-mccre…
💕 “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding (Acoustic Cover by Matt Johnson): http://bit.ly/love-me-like-you-do-wed…
💕 “Enchanted” by Taylor Swift: https://bit.ly/enchanted-taylor-swift-beginner-wedding-dance-tutorial
💕 WEDDING DANCE BASICS YOU CAN LEARN IN A WEEK OR LESS: http://bit.ly/beginner-online-wedding…

REQUEST A CUSTOM TUTORIAL TO YOUR FIRST DANCE SONG:
🙋‍♀️ https://bit.ly/request-wedding-dance-…

LEARN TO DANCE FOR YOUR WEDDING AT HOME is the QUICKEST and EASIEST way to learn your first dance online. Unlike other tutorials and online programs, we keep things simple and beautiful without overloading you with steps and moves you don’t need to know and don’t have time to learn. If you are looking for wedding dance instruction that will make you look like you know what you know what you are doing quickly, you’ve come to the right place.

NERVOUS ABOUT DANCING IN A WEDDING DRESS? This is the only online wedding dance program that takes your wedding dress into consideration. There is no need to worry if you’ll be able to do this dance in your wedding dress. Every step that you will learn is designed specifically for wedding couples who want to look natural and feel relaxed during their first dance.

Check out out my online course, “BLESSED BY THOMAS RHETT BEGINNER WEDDING DANCE TUTORIAL” and learn the steps you saw in the video above. You don’t have to be a professional dancer, or have ever danced before to learn these moves in time for your wedding. In fact, my partner in this video is my husband, a total beginner dancer (he’s actually a piano instructor IRL!) If he can learn these steps, you can too!

WHO IS THIS TUTORIAL FOR?
– If you are SOCIAL DISTANCING and can’t take dance lessons ✔
– If you live in an area without access to a wedding dance instructor ✔
– If you are nervous about learning to dance in front of a bunch of strangers ✔
– If you travel a ton for work or have schedules that prevent you from taking lessons ✔
– If you are a same-sex couple ✔
– If you are a father or mother who wants to learn to dance with their daughter or son ✔
– If you just want to learn something simple and classic (not overly complicated) for your first dance ✔
– If you simply waited too long to book private lessons (it’s ok, we all do it!) ✔

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THIS TUTORIAL?
– How to break away from the dreaded “prom sway,”
– How to twirl your partner gracefully,
– How to move around the floor to your first dance song,
– How to dip (without falling over!), and most importantly,
– How to put it all together to create a simple, romantic dance that will impress your guests and result in multiple Instagram and YouTube-worthy moments.

CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO FOR A PREVIEW OF THE VIDEO TUTORIALS:
https://youtu.be/WriuLO6ttGY
Choreography by Alex Zsoldos, First Dance Charlotte: https://bit.ly/first-dance-charlotte

#firstdancecharlotte #firstdance #weddingdance #blessed #thomasrhett #blessedthomasrhett #thomasrhettweddingdance #weddingsong #countryweddingsong #countryweddingdance #countrywaltz #countryswing #howtodanceforwedding #howtoslowdance #howtodipatwedding #howtospinpartner #easyweddingdance #beginnerdancestepsforwedding #weddingdancesteps #beginnerballroomsteps

5 / 5. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *