Ballerina tries on every single leotard she owns!

Well, I put on every single leotard I own. Why? For the content. BALLERINAANDHOME Hi, I’m Jeanette Kakareka! Professional ballerina with a passion for⇩ BALLET // TRAVEL // DIY // RECIPES+ instagram ➭ https://instagram.com/jeanettekakareka blog ➭ https://ballerinaandhome.com SUBSCRIBE for more…

Ballerina tries on every single leotard she owns!

Source

0
(0)

Well, I put on every single leotard I own. Why? For the content.

BALLERINAANDHOME
Hi, I’m Jeanette Kakareka!
Professional ballerina with a passion for⇩
BALLET // TRAVEL // DIY // RECIPES+
instagram ➭ https://instagram.com/jeanettekakareka
blog ➭ https://ballerinaandhome.com
SUBSCRIBE for more vids ➭ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1y8ojrytDIKeHrK1eMgosA?sub_confirmation=1

Sorry there’s so many unknown leotards! Some of my really old ones the tags have either faded or been ripped out, and most of the ones I got off colleagues had no tag.

I also later filmed in any leotards that were with colleagues or in the wash that I missed! … But there still were an additional two that were returned after I’d already finished uploading this video. 😶

Here’s a full list of the brands I did mention:
✰ Cloud & Victory https://www.cloudandvictory.com/ (of course! I’m a C&V Lady so I am paid to promote and given dance wear but not specifically for this video or on Youtube)
✰ Eleve Dancewear https://www.elevedancewear.com/
✰ Yumiko https://www.yumiko.com/us_en/
✰ Ryna Dancewear https://shop.rynadancewear.com/
✰ Dellalo Milano https://www.dellalomilano.com/
✰ DECO Dancewear https://www.instagram.com/deco_dancewear/ (they’re inactive)
✰ Solo Dancewear https://solo-dancewear.com/
✰ Devenire Dancewear (I can’t find her site anymore)

Overly Cheerful Piano Beat by MC Damnit https://soundcloud.com/mc-damnit/overly-cheerful-piano-beat
Clouds by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/foxbeatmusic/joakim-karud-clouds-royalty-free-soundtrack-music-buyfree
oh, our good time together by Barradeen https://soundcloud.com/barradeen
Warm Nights by Lakey Inspired https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/warm-nights

0 / 5. 0